Abia state appoints Okonjo Iweala,Arunma Oteh into Covid-19 Economic Advisory Committee


The Governor of Abia State, Okezie Ikpeazu, PhD has approved the constitution of the Abia State Post COVID-19 Economic Advisory Committee.

The Membership of the Committee is as follows-

  1. Prof Anya O Anya – Chairman
  2. Ms Arunma Oteh – Member
  3. Dr Emeka Onwuka – Member
  4. Dr Ngozi Okonjo Iweala – Member
  5. Mazi Nnamdi Okwuadigbo – Member
  6. Mr Chris Odinaka Igwe – Member.

Barrister Chris Ezem
Secretary to Government and Chairman, Abia State COVID-19 Committee.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please reload

Please Wait