NBA Constitutes the technical committee on conference planning


Dear Colleagues,

In preparation for the 2022 Annual General Conference of the Nigerian Bar Association, the leadership of the Nigerian Bar Association has constituted the Technical Committee on Conference Planning (TCCP) to ensure that members have a memorable experience.

Members of the Committee tasked with the responsibility of delivering a world class NBA-AGC in August 2022, include:

  1. Tobenna Erojikwe – (Chairman)
  2. Ronke Adeyemi
  3. Mustapha Imam
  4. Olumide Babalola
  5. Inemisit Dike – (Secretary)
  6. Blessing Udofia-Poromon
  7. Orji Uka
  8. Ada Obinna Edozie
  9. Rotimi Ogunyemi
  10. Jonathan Agbo
  11. Nta Ekpiken
  12. Omobayode Okelola


  1. Chief Ferdinand Orbih, SAN – Chairman NBA- SLP
  2. Mr. Ayuli Jemide – Chairman NBA – SBL
  3. Dr. Monday Ubani – Chairman NBA – SPIDEL
  4. Prof. Oluyemisi Bamgbose, SAN – Chairperson NBA-WF
  5. Mr. Tobi Adebowale – Chairman NBA-YLF

Kindly find attached a statement from the NBA President – Olumide Akpata, announcing the constitution of the TCCP.

The NBA looks forward to the proper discharge of the duties of the TCCP.

Dr Rapulu Nduka
Publicity Secretary,
Nigerian Bar Association

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please reload

Please Wait